Events

Booksignings and Other Author Events

The 6-11-16 YA author signing at Cupboard Maker Books

YA author signing at Cupboard Maker Books

Middletown Public Library Author Event

October 6, 2018, 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Middletown Public Library
Event location: St. Peter’s Lutheran Church, 121. N. Spring Street, Middletown, PA 17057

Phone: (717) 944-6412

Third annual event! Come meet authors, listen to their stories and learn about their books. It’s always a lovely, interactive event. More details and a list of authors here.

Hallow Read

October 26–28, 2018
Roger Carter Center, Historic Ellicott City, MD
You can follow the event on Facebook.

Non-profit book convention for fans of Paranormal, Urban Fantasy, Steampunk, Horror and Sci-Fi raising funds for literacy and the literary arts.

Roanoke Author Invasion

April 6, 2019, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Holiday Inn-Tanglewood
Roanoke, VA
You can follow the event on Facebook.

Meet dozens of bestselling authors, get swag, prizes, new releases, and more!

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Please see Privacy Policy for more information.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close